• Church in Berkeley

2018 Winter Video Training Schedule


Message 1: Tuesday, December 25, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM)

Message 2 : Wednesday, December 26, 6:55 PM

Message 3: Friday, December 28, 6:55 PM (Open Meeting)

Message 4: Saturday, December 29, 4:25 PM

Message 5: Saturday, December 29, 6:55 PM

Message 6: Monday, December 31, 6:55 PM

Message 7: Tuesday, January 1, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM)

Message 8: Wednesday, January 2, 6:55 PM

Message 9: Friday, January 4, 6:55 PM

Message 10: Saturday, January 5, 4:25 PM

Message 11: Saturday, January 5, 6:55 PM

Message 12: Lord's Day, January 6, 1:30 PM

44 views

Recent Posts

See All

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, April 20, 2021

International Training for Elders and Responsible Ones (4/16-18) Pray for the members of the Body to be brought into this healthy fellowship. UC Berkeley Pray for the incoming freshman class that many

Announcements for April 18th to 24th

New or Revised for This Week The Holy Word for Morning Revival -- The Intrinsic and Organic Building Up of the Church as the Body of Christ Beginning on April 26th, we will continue with Week 1 in The

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, April 12, 2021

International Training for Elders and Responsible Ones (4/16-18) Pray for the brothers to open to the Lord's personal speaking and training. UC Berkeley Pray for the incoming freshman class that many

CONTACT US!

2430 Dana Street

Berkeley CA 94704

​​

510.845.3280

the.church.in.berkeley@gmail.com

© 2021 Church in Berkeley

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message