• Church in Berkeley

2018 Winter Video Training Schedule


Message 1: Tuesday, December 25, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM)

Message 2 : Wednesday, December 26, 6:55 PM

Message 3: Friday, December 28, 6:55 PM (Open Meeting)

Message 4: Saturday, December 29, 4:25 PM

Message 5: Saturday, December 29, 6:55 PM

Message 6: Monday, December 31, 6:55 PM

Message 7: Tuesday, January 1, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM)

Message 8: Wednesday, January 2, 6:55 PM

Message 9: Friday, January 4, 6:55 PM

Message 10: Saturday, January 5, 4:25 PM

Message 11: Saturday, January 5, 6:55 PM

Message 12: Lord's Day, January 6, 1:30 PM

44 views

Recent Posts

See All

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Chinese Speaking Perfecting Training Pray that all the participants will receive a personal training from the Lord and be touched. Campus Work May the Lord prepare the incoming class to have some with

Announcements for July 25th to August 1st

New or Revised for This Week Labor Day Conference (9/3-5, online) The 2021 Labor Day Conference will be held online from Friday, September 3rd to Lord's Day, September 5th. The conference will consist

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, July 20, 2021

College Training (7/21-25) Pray that the trainees will concentrate themselves to the Lord spirits will be stirred up the training atmosphere will be lifted the trainees will exercise and function the