• Church in Berkeley

2018 Winter Video Training Schedule


Message 1: Tuesday, December 25, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM)

Message 2 : Wednesday, December 26, 6:55 PM

Message 3: Friday, December 28, 6:55 PM (Open Meeting)

Message 4: Saturday, December 29, 4:25 PM

Message 5: Saturday, December 29, 6:55 PM

Message 6: Monday, December 31, 6:55 PM

Message 7: Tuesday, January 1, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM)

Message 8: Wednesday, January 2, 6:55 PM

Message 9: Friday, January 4, 6:55 PM

Message 10: Saturday, January 5, 4:25 PM

Message 11: Saturday, January 5, 6:55 PM

Message 12: Lord's Day, January 6, 1:30 PM

43 views

Recent Posts

See All

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, September 29, 2020

I. Christians on Campus - UC Berkeley Pray that the Lord will continue to bless and strengthen the students' living of the gospel, and especially that many will come to the campus Bible studies and wo

Announcements for September 27th to October 3rd

New or Revised for This Week The Holy Word for Morning Revival -- Crystallization-study of Jeremiah and Lamentations, Volume 2 Beginning on the week of October 4th, we will continue with Volume 2 of T

CONTACT US!

2430 Dana Street

Berkeley CA 94704

​​

510.845.3280

the.church.in.berkeley@gmail.com

© 2020 Church in Berkeley