2018 Winter Video Training Schedule


Message 1: Tuesday, December 25, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM)

Message 2 : Wednesday, December 26, 6:55 PM

Message 3: Friday, December 28, 6:55 PM (Open Meeting)

Message 4: Saturday, December 29, 4:25 PM

Message 5: Saturday, December 29, 6:55 PM

Message 6: Monday, December 31, 6:55 PM

Message 7: Tuesday, January 1, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM)

Message 8: Wednesday, January 2, 6:55 PM

Message 9: Friday, January 4, 6:55 PM

Message 10: Saturday, January 5, 4:25 PM

Message 11: Saturday, January 5, 6:55 PM

Message 12: Lord's Day, January 6, 1:30 PM

44 views

Recent Posts

See All

Announcements for December 5th to 11th

New or Revised for This Week Registration for December Semiannual Training (12/22-1/02) Saints may now register for the December semiannual training. The deadline to sign-up without a late fee is this

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Thanksgiving Day Conference Pray for the spoken words to be sowed into the saints - may the Lord bring the saints in His recovery into the experience of living in and with the divine trinity. Conferen