CONTACT US!

2430 Dana Street

Berkeley CA 94704

​​

510.845.3280

the.church.in.berkeley@gmail.com

© 2020 Church in Berkeley

  • Church in Berkeley

July Semiannual Video Training Schedule

Updated: Jun 21, 2019

  • Message 1: Tuesday, July 2 at 7:30 PM (open meeting) (after prayer meeting at 7:00 PM)

  • Message 2: Wednesday, July 3 at 6:55 PM

  • Message 3: Thursday, July 4 at 6:55 PM

  • Message 4: Friday, July 5 at 6:55 PM (open meeting)

  • Message 5: Saturday, July 6 at 4:25 PM

  • Message 6: Saturday, July 6 at 6:55 PM

  • Message 7: Monday, July 8 at 6:55 PM

  • Message 8: Tuesday, July 9 at 7:30 PM (open meeting) (after prayer meeting at 7:00 PM)

  • Message 9: Wednesday, July 10 at 6:55 PM

  • Message 10: Friday, July 12 at 6:55 PM

  • Message 11: Saturday, July 13 at 4:25 PM

  • Message 12: Saturday, July 13 at 6:55 PM


181 views