Prayer Burdens December 25, 2018

Updated: Dec 27, 2018


The meeting tonight will start at 6:55pm in the church in Berkeley library.


Winter Training (Live & Video Training)

May all the saints be open to His speaking and perfecting during this training. Pray that the Lord's speaking will form us into an army for the advance of His economy.


Camp Fire

Pray for the care and gospel to the ones affected by the Camp fire.


Norcal Blending Center

Pray that we will all be touched and burdened concerning the need of the blending center. May this blending center be used for the furtherance of God's move in northern California.


Video Training Schedule Message 1: Tuesday, December 25, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM) Message 2 : Wednesday, December 26, 6:55 PM Message 3: Friday, December 28, 6:55 PM (Open Meeting) Message 4: Saturday, December 29, 4:25 PM Message 5: Saturday, December 29, 6:55 PM Message 6: Monday, December 31, 6:55 PM Message 7: Tuesday, January 1, 7:30 PM (Open Meeting; after prayer meeting @6:55 PM) Message 8: Wednesday, January 2, 6:55 PM Message 9: Friday, January 4, 6:55 PM Message 10: Saturday, January 5, 4:25 PM Message 11: Saturday, January 5, 6:55 PM Message 12: Lord's Day, January 6, 1:30 PM



Recent Posts

See All

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, November 30, 2021

Thanksgiving Day Conference Pray for the spoken words to be sowed into the saints - may the Lord bring the saints in His recovery into the experience of living in and with the divine trinity. Conferen

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Working Saints Perfecting Fellowship Thank the Lord for His speaking this past Saturday. Prayer that the Lord would shine on our attitude towards our spiritual condition. May He cause the working sain

Prayer Burdens, Tuesday, November 9, 2021

Recent College Conference We'd like to pray for the students to begin to practice the words they heard this past weekend, including exercising to choose God and experiencing both Christ and the church